Anne Marie's Australian Adventure

Follow the Adventures of Anne Marie, Fergus, Cooper and Bean Sidhe in Australia!!

A Word from Cooper

Posted by Anne Marie Serrano on May 21, 2009

We got an email from Cooper the other day but I am having trouble with my wordpress and can’t download pictures. I will quote his email but I’m afraid you won’t be able to see his pictures which are so cute.

I am going to send a request to Word Press again to see what’s wrong with my ability to doenload pics but in the meantime, Here’s COOOOOOOOOOPER!!

“Hi Mom and Dad

I was so excited to hear you are ok and settled back into our home and Dad is working and I just loved the photos. Especially in the garden with the airedale just starting to bloom

We had a quiet weekend with everyone home so lots of pats and cuddles. Slept all Friday night in bed with Jenny and Gary, Gary said he was tired in the morning but I don’t know why, as I slept like a baby. Jenny slept ok as well so maybe Gary’s pillow was lumpy. He did mention something about not much room (I was in the middle)

Gary is trying to brainwash me to be a Liverpool soccer fan and you can see the proof in the photos as I am wearing his Liverpool jersey. Also you can see my bed but the last couple of nights I have slept inside as it has been too cold for me outside. Also I have my toys to show you and Fergus said he wanted to send a photo of himself so you can show all our friends who I spend my days with.

Hope you like the photos but I forgot to smile

I miss you very very much and can’t wait to see you
love sniffs nosepokes airewaves and snuggles
your boy
Cooper”

Leave a Reply

 
