Anne Marie's Australian Adventure

Follow the Adventures of Anne Marie, Fergus, Cooper and Bean Sidhe in Australia!!

A New Spring Look

Posted by Anne Marie Serrano on May 17, 2009

Just starting to bloom

Just starting to bloom

Don’t leave – I’m trying to edit the look of my blog and so I changed the color of my blog to go with Spring. I will make some more changes in the next few weeks. (As soon as I can figure out how to do it.)

One Response to “A New Spring Look”

  1. Justina said

    Ooh, I like the green!

Leave a Reply

 
