Anne Marie's Australian Adventure

Follow the Adventures of Anne Marie, Fergus, Cooper and Bean Sidhe in Australia!!

Merry Sunny Christmas!

Posted by Anne Marie Serrano on December 17, 2008

We were talking about Christmas the other day because we haven’t made any plans. It’s just too hard to think about Christmas with summer being here. I grew-up in Southern California where it only snowed once when I was about six or seven and it only stayed on the ground for a few minutes – but it was still winter – colder than the rest of the year. After discussing this Fergus told me he posted a blog entry about Christmas here – I usually don’t read Fergus’ blog about anything we’ve done before I write my own because he writes everything so much better than I do.

Well I read his Christmas blog and I think you all might enjoy it (for those of you who aren’t on his regular email list just click here.) I have a couple of more entries to add before Christmas but thought I’d send you to his blog to give you an idea of what it is like for us.

Leave a Reply

 
